• Travel hub iata
  • Travel hub Atol
  • We are available Travel hub 24/7

Country: Europe
Currency: Euro
Capital: Madrid
Major Cities: Madrid, Barcelona, Valencia, Sevilla, Zaragoza, Malaga
Time Zone: Western European Time Zone (UTC+00.00)
Central European Time Zone (UTC+01.00)
Language: Spanish
National Airline: Iberia Airlines
ISD Code: +34
Borders with: Andorra, France, Gibraltar, Morocco, Portugal
About Spain: Spain, a country on Europe’s Iberian Peninsula, includes 17 autonomous regions with diverse geography and cultures. Capital city Madrid is home to the Royal Palace and Prado museum, housing works by European masters. Segovia has a medieval castle (the Alcázar) and an intact Roman aqueduct. Catalonia’s capital, Barcelona, is defined by Antoni Gaudí’s whimsical modernist landmarks like the Sagrada Família church.

Tourist Facts:

1 The Alhambra and Generalife Gardens, Granada. …

2 Barcelona’s Sagrada Familia and Gaudi Sites. …

3 The Great Mosque of Cordoba (Mezquita) …

4 The Prado and Paseo del Artes, Madrid. …

5 San Lorenzo de El Escorial. …

6 Guggenheim Museum, Bilbao. …

7 Seville Cathedral and Alcazar. …

8 Santiago de Compostela Cathedral.

Places to Visit: Alhambra,Sagrada Familia, Park Guell, Alcazar of Seville, Ibiza,Gran Canaria